# ICAR-CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF POST HARVEST ENGINEERING &F TECHNOLOGY PO: PAU CAMPUS, LUDHIANA - 141 004 (Pb.)

F. No. 9(43)/2015-Cdn/ 3337

Date: 11.02.2019

### OFFICE ORDER

The Director, ICAR-CIPHET, Ludhiana has been pleased to approve the constitution of new IJSC in terms of Councils letter F. No. 4(27)/82-Per.IV dated 28<sup>th</sup> July 1983 consisting of following official side and staff side members. The details of the Chairman, member (Office side) and member (Staff side) will be as under:-

Director, ICAR-CIPHET, Ludhiana

Chairman

#### Official Side Members

- 1. Dr. D.N. Yadav, Pr. Scientist
- 2. Dr. Sunil Kumar, Pr. Scientist, ICAR-CIPHET, Abohar.
- 3. Dr. (Mrs.) Deepika Goswami, Scientist
- 4. Dr. V. Chandrasekar, Scientist
- 5. Sr. Administrative Officer
- 6. Finance & Accounts Officer/AF&AO

#### Staff Side Members

- a) Administrative Staff
  - 1) Sh. Ashwani Kumar, UDC & Secretary, IJSC
  - 2) Sh. Rajinder Kumar Raheja. LDC & Member, CJSC.
- b) Technical Staff
  - 1) Sh. Hardev Singh Sekhon, Technical Officer (Driver)
  - 2) Sh. Vishal Kumar, Sr. Technical Assistant (DEO)
- c) Supporting Staff
  - 1) Sh. Sukhbir, SSS
  - 2) Sh. Manoj Kumar, SSS

The tenure of the IJSC will be for a period of three years from the date of issue of this Office Order.

(Raj Kumar) Sr. Administrative (Albert

## Distribution:

- 1. All concerned by name through their respective In-Charge.
- 2. All PCs/HODs/Section In-Charges, ICAR-CIPHET, Ludhiana and Abohar.
- 3. The Deputy Secretary (P), ICAR, Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi 110 001.
- 4. The Under Secretary (GAC), ICAR, Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi 110 001.
- 5. FAO, ICAR-CIPHET, Ludhiana
- I/c AKMU, ICAR-CIPHET, Ludhiana for updation on Institute's website.

7. Notice Board.