Transfer of Technology Division ICAR-Central Institute of Post Harvest Engineering & Technology Ludhiana – 141004

F.No. TOT-14(1)/MGMGS/2015/Vol.1 Date:20-09-2022

Office Note

In continuation of earlier Office No: TOT-14(1)/MGMGS/2015/Vol.1, dated: 23-12-2019 find below the updated teams & their schedule of reporting. In Order to streamline the work of final monthly reporting, all the teams are requested to report their progress during the scheduled reporting month with good photographs to Nodal Officer, MGMG, ICAR – CIPHET. However, there shall be no restriction to work in the other months of year. All the team will report their progress of work as per the reporting format. The details for the revised teams are as under.

Dr. D.N. Yadav, Pr. Scientist, Nodal Officer, Mr. Vikas Kumar, Scientist Co-Nodal Officer, MGMG Scheme

Team Leader	Members	Reporting Month	Adopted Villages
Dr. Swati Sethi, Scientist	Dr. Bidyalakshmi, Scientist	Sept 2022 & May 2023	Mangarh
	Dr. Manju Bala, Pr. Scientist		Baranhara
	Ms. Surya, Scientist		Deatwal
	Mr Vishal Kumar, Technical Officer		Jhamat Singhpura
Dr. Sandeep Dawange, Scientist	Dr. Bhupendra M. Ghodki, Scientist	Oct 2022 & June 2023	Khasikalan E
	Dr. K Narsaiah, Pr. Scientist		Gill Gaon
	Dr. P.N.Guru, Scienist		Barnala :9
	Mr. Bhajan Singh, STA		Lahara
	Mr. Jaswant Singh, STA		Dugri
Dr. Pankaj Kumar, Scientist	Dr. R.K. Vishwakarma, Pr. Scientist	Nov 2022 & July 2023	Gill Gaon Barnala Lahara Dugri Ayalikhurd Talwara Jainpur (Zainpur)
	Dr. Ranjit Singh, Pr. Scientist		
	Dr. D N Yadav, Pr. Scientist		
	Dr. Chandan Solanki, Scientist		
	Mr. Jaswinder Singh		Baggakalan 4
Dr. Vikas Kumar, Scientist	Er. Yogesh Kalnar, Scientist	Dec 2022 & August 2023	Rahon Mahalon
	Dr. Renu Balakrishnan, Scientist		
	Dr. Rahul Kumar Anuraag, Sr.		Bhalta
	Scientist		Nurpur
	Dr. Sandeep Mann, Pr. Scientist		
Dr. Khwairakpam Bembem, Scientist	Dr. Poonam, Scientist	Jan 2023 & Sept. 2023	Baran Hara, Malakpur, Jainpur, Rajowal and Bagga kalan
	Dr. Armaan Ullah Muzaddadi,		
	Pr. Scientist		
	Dr. Mridula D. Pr. Scientist		
	Mr Satwindra Singh, Sr. Technician		
Er.Shagaf Kokab, Scientist	Er. Sunita Thongam, Scientist	Feb 2023 & Oct 2023	Jhande, Baddowal Malakpur, Threeke Ayali Kalan Dewatwal
	Dr. Leena Kumari, Scientist (SS)		
	Dr. Deepika Goswami, Sr. Scientist		
	Dr. R.C. Kasana, Pr. Scientist		
Dr. Rupender Kaur, SMS (T-6), KVK, Abohar	Mr. Dalu Ram	March 2023 Nov. 2023	Nihal Kkhera, Khippawali, Katehera, Bajidtpura
	Mr. Prithvi Raj, TO		
	Dr. V.K. Saharan, In-charge KVK,		
	Abohar		
Dr. Mahesh Kumar Samota, Scientist	Dr. Ramesh Kumar, Pr. Scientist	April 2023 & Dec.2023	Raipur,
	Mr. Pawan Kumar, AO		Rajawali, Dutrawali,
	Mr. Davendra		Sardarpura,
			Sukhchain

This is issued with approval of competent authority.

Pr. Scientist & Nodal Officer, Mera Gaon Mera Gaurav Scheme

Distribution:

- 1. All the Team Leaders with request to provide a copy of reporting format to each member of your team.
- 2. PS to Director ICAR-CIPHET for kind information please.
- 3. I/c AKMU for uploading on CIPHET website.